header_image
Your search results

Our Agents

Crystal Haataja

Licensed in MN
218-940-7310
crystalehaataja@yahoo.com

Tami Hall

Licensed in MN
218-393-3240
tamilynnhall@hotmail.com

Barb Hanson

Licensed in MN
218-590-3689
Barb@adolphsonre.com

Robby Haugen

Licensed in MN
218-940-2305
Rhaugen23@rocketmail.com

Michelle Kuklinski

Licensed in MN & WI
218-310-7838
Kuk999@msn.com

Mary Lahti

Licensed in MN
218-349-1996
Fishing4walleye@hotmail.com

Natalie Magnuson

Licensed in MN
218-269-1640
Natalie@adolphsonre.com

Jody Mattinen

Licensed in MN & WI
218-348-0279
Jodymattinen@yahoo.com

Emily Miketin

Licensed in MN
218-460-9177
emily@adolphsonre.com

Tom Muehlberger

Licensed in MN
218-349-3344
Tom@adolphsonre.com