Resources

Support for during and after the sale

Adolphson’s Trusted Resources

Our years of experience have created long-lasting relationships with local contacts. Below you’ll find a list of trusted resources we refer our clients to on a regular basis. If you have questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

 


HOME MAINTENANCE

Tom Hudson
Home Maintenance Services
218-428-6851
Andrew Generau
Construction
218-260-3878
ag4@q.com

 


INSPECTORS

Mark Roberts
Up North Inspections
218-260-9369
Kyle Hotchkiss
True North Home Inspection
218-206-2080 or 888-439-4909
truenorthhomeinspect@gmail.com
Anthony James
AP James
218-391-6245
Greg Lilley
Best Inspections
218-722-2113
Bill McRae
McRae Home Inspection
218-391-1466
William_mcrae58@yahoo.com
Scott Peterson
Royal Property Inspections
218-348-0378
Stephen Nilsson
Shack n Shanty Home Insp.

218-780-9574
shacknshanty@gmail.com
Michael Horvath
Northern Home Inspections, LLC
218-391-9920
mike@northernhomeinspect.com
Chad Imme
Pillartopost
715-802-6727
chad.imme@pillartopost.com     
Shannon Johnson
Home Stretch Inspections, LLC
218-428-0316
SJohnson@homestretchinspectionsllc.com
   

 


MORTGAGE COMPANIES

Janice Merrill
North Shore Mortgage
218-733-5525
Elizabeth Lundgren
North Shore Mortgage
218-625-1245
Michelle Bertogliat
Northwoods Credit Union
218-878-3959
michelleb@northwoods.org
Bill LeNeau
National Bank of Commerce
218-740-2458
Lauri Solberg
National Bank of Commerce
218-740-2437
leolberg@nbcbanking.com
Jason Malmstrom
Hancock Mortgage Partners
218-216-1377 Ext 1181

Gene Pelletier
Frandsen Bank
218-879-6000
gpelletier@frandsenbank.com

Anna Carlson
Cornerstone Bank
218-879-6781

Nate Radoush
Lend Smart Mortgage
218-208-9672
NRadoush@lendsmartmortgage.com

 


SEPTIC INSTALLATION

Steve Schneider
218-590-9334
Tom Rovinski
218-391-2425

 


TITLE COMPANIES

Stacy Disch
North Shore Title
1111 Cloquet Avenue, Suite 2
Cloquet, MN 
218-878-9314
sdisch@northshoretitle.com

Carolyn Eales
North Shore Title, Matterhorn
5005 Matterhorn Drive, Suite 2
Duluth, MN
218-249-0437
Ceales@northshoretitle.com

Stephanie Nordquist
North Shore Title, Matterhorn
5005 Matterhorn Drive, Suite 2
Duluth, MN
218-249-1899
Snordquist@northshoretitle.com
Carlton County Abstract & Title
817 Cloquet Ave, Cloquet, MN
218-879-3454
Arrowhead Abstract & Title
314 W Superior Str, Suite 100 & 101
Duluth, MN 
218-722-0052
orders@arrowheadabstract.com


Nate Moline
Stewart Title
4913 Matterhorn Dr. Ste 100
Duluth, MN 
nate.moline@stewart.com
         
     

BROCHURES

Questions About Buying A Home?

Requirements For Sale of Property with a Septic System, St. Louis County